COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

IA No. 348 & 571 OF 2016 IN DFR No. 1184 OF 2016

Dated: 21st October, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory Board & Anr. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri

Mr. Ishan Bisht

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Rajinder Kaul

Ms. Aparna Vohra for R-1

Mr. Ajit Pudussery for R.2

ORDER

IA No. 571 OF 2016

(Appl. for leave to appeal)

&

IA No. 348 OF 2016

(Appl. for condonation of delay)

List these applications on <u>28.10.2016</u>.

(B.N. Talukdar) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson